Spring is here!

I hope everyone is enjoying the lovely weather as much as I have! After having been blanketed in tons of snow, I think it’s safe to say… New Yorkers are welcoming Spring with open arms. I’ve been a bit on the sick side so it’s nice to be able to sit on my porch and take in the sun. The left side of my jaw is swollen and won’t open. I know I just set myself up for a bunch of dirty jokes but rest assured, it’s extremely painful. Before I go and submit myself to the sun’s beckoning call, I shall leave you with a photograph I took yesterday. No amount of swelling or pain will stop me from capturing a gorgeous bride’s smile…

On a side note, I wanted to send out a big giant thank you to Julia for setting up the shoot! Julia… you’re a butterball full of energy and I appreciate every minute with you!

One thought on “Spring is here!

Leave a Reply

