Google Reader No Mo’….

google_reader_no_mo

Sad day in the interweb world… Google Reader will cease to exist after July 1st. My fondness to my Google Reader is beyond words, having streamlined the way I keep up with all my favorite blogs (and there are quite a few of them). CNET has suggested 5 alternatives and hopefully one of them works out. I’m going to try out feedly and let you know. I’m skeptical, and totally feeling like I’m stuck my ways, but like all changes… we must go with the flow.

Blerg…

On a happy note, happy pi day!

One Reply to “Google Reader No Mo’….”

Leave a Reply

